Contact

Click on a country to view contact details

Denmark United Kingdom United Kingdom Cyprus Germany Latvia Italy Italy Italy France Sweden

Sweden

Lena Eckerberg

Energy Agency for South East Sweden Ltd
lena.eckerberg@energikontorsydost.se
+46 734 40 82 75

Roger Gunnarsson

Energy Agency for South East Sweden Ltd
roger.gunnarsson@energikontorsydost.se
+46 70 620 83 05

France

Anne-Sophie Masure

Prioriterre
anne-sophie.masure@prioriterre.org
+33 450 67 17 74

Emmanuelle Geffriaud

Prioriterre
emmanuelle.geffriaud@prioriterre.org
+33 450 671 754

United Kingdom

Mike Brain

Severn Wye Energy Agency
mikeb@severnwye.org.uk
+441452835060

Matt Williams

Severn Wye Energy Agency
mattw@severnwye.org.uk
+441452835060

Latvia

Gatis Žogla

Ekodoma
Gatis@ekodoma.lv
+371 26324712

Denmark

Michael Kristensen

Samso Energy Acadamy
mk@energiakademiet.dk
+45 8792 1015

Jan Jantzen

Samso Energy Acadamy
jj@energiakademiet.dk
+45 8792 1011

Germany

Marc Postpieszala

Saena
marc.postpieszala@saena.de
+49 351 4910-3163

Italy

Davide Tiberini

CRACA
tiberini@craca.it
+39 041 5096614

Cyprus

Alexis Violaris

Stratagem
alexis@stratagem-ltd.com
(00)35725248938